Chung Lim off to the army

2 Aug

Chung Lim, who has disappeared since his last single in early 2010 with a few shows he also participated in up until earlier this year, has quietly entered the army. I’m not entirely sure when but from one of his fan’s Cyworld, you can see below him and the rest of his group.


The Chinese drama “Queen of Coffee” that he acted in was suppose to broadcast this July. I am not too sure if it already has or not.

See you in two years Chung Lim!

credits; Cyworld

One Response to “Chung Lim off to the army”

  1. NyNy August 16, 2012 at 2:51 PM #

    OMG I WANTED HIM TO MAKE A COMEBACK ;___; Man, I didn’t even know. All I heard was his debut single in 2009 and then he left. I’m so upset but I hope he comes back afterwards.

Leave a Reply

