Chung Lim Dream Team Photos

1 Nov

Remember my rant?

Refresh your memory

 

 

well, I said I wasn’t going to update lol but I just have to..haha.

 

XD our dorky Chung Lim. He looks very weird in the uniform. Show some muscle! haha
but he will be on the 11/08 episode of Let’s Go Dream Team…

 

 

credits to Chung Lim’s Daum fan cafe + Mardi09

10 Responses to “Chung Lim Dream Team Photos”

  1. smc330 November 1, 2009 at 9:45 PM #

    lol.. i’m sorry for replying.. but i must as well…

    haha you updating is due to my influence.. right? ^^

    wow ^^ Chung Lim… is definitely the tallest there.. haha..
    but i can’t wait to watch… ^^
    yeah he looks different in that uniform
    maybe those uniforms shoudln’t have sleeves.. haha
    no j/k ^^

    • mardi09 November 2, 2009 at 4:15 AM #

      lol. why are you sorry? haha…i just need to update on him and i know some people enjoy my updates *hopefully*

      if they didn’t have sleeves i might as well drop dead haha

  2. tiki_sg November 3, 2009 at 7:02 PM #

    MARDI!!!

    Why didn’t you show me those pics!!!!! GRRRRR . . . umm may I “steal” those pics of my darling to share with my closer R Korean Fans . . . hehehe

    Anyway, I just found this article this morning . .
    (Korean) http://news.nate.com/view/20091104n09466
    (Translated) http://translate.google.com/translate?prev=hp&hl=en&js=y&u=http%3A%2F%2Fnews.nate.com%2Fview%2F20091104n09466&sl=ko&tl=en&history_state0=

  3. tiki_sg November 3, 2009 at 7:17 PM #

    PS, I just notified Alvin, hopefully the article will be mentioned at AllKPop

    • mardi09 November 3, 2009 at 7:18 PM #

      oh yes hopefully he will. i want to know what it says ^^ thanks so much~

  4. Miki December 12, 2009 at 9:36 AM #

    both Minho and Chungie look hot in that uniform!

Leave a Reply

