Music Sheet Download Links

22 Dec

This is a page of all the downloads of sheet music of the artists that have profile information under this blog. All the sheets posted here are transcribed by me (smc330), so progress in making new sheets may be slow. So far, all of them are downloadable as PDFs in my 4shared account. If a link doesn’t work anymore, please let me know. This page is for download links in general. Updates about what has been added to this page will be posted up separately. Each sheet will be listed under the artist’s name.

What the letters next to the song name represent:

  • N – no lyrics in the sheets
  • L – lyrics in the sheets

[I just started this page, so there’s not a lot on here… there will be more in time… please be patient ^_^]

As for requests…. feel free to comment and ask if there are sheets for a certain song but I can’t guarantee that I’ll be able to make sheets for it. But it never hurts to ask.🙂

Also, if any of the links are broken, just let me know by leaving a comment… thanks~

Ash Gray (애쉬그레이)

  • Anxious N | L

Baby G (베이비 지)

  • Cryin N

Bay

  • Saturday Night N

BeBe Mignon (베베미뇽)

Chung Lim (청림)

  • Chewed Gum N | L

Code V (코드브이)

  •  Addiction N |

Dear Cloud (디어 클라우드)

  • Lip N

Dia (디아)

  • Another Boy N
  • Another Boy (Piano Version) N
  • Bitter Love 지독한 사랑아 N
  • Cry Cry 울어도 울어도 N
  • D.bridge ft The Black N
  • Goodbye 이젠 안녕 N
  • Knock N
  • Love Love Love ft D’ Nine N
  • My Dream N
  • Slowly Feel My Eyes  N
  • 니가 돌아오면 N
  • 바보처럼 좋아해 N
  • 사랑에 미쳐서 N
  • 나방  N

Ju Bora (주보라)

  • In Bed N

Kim Woo Joo (김우주)

  • I Love You (Piano Version) N

Lyn (런)

  • True Story N

Navi (나비)

  • Heart Damage N | L [version with lyrics is to come]
  • Hollow Christmas (w/ Mighty Mouth) N | L
  • Wasteful Tears N | L

Nia (니아)

  • Goodbye N

Park Sae Byul (박새별)

  • Remember Me N

Urban Zakapa (어반 자카파)

  • 흩날리다 N
  • 봄을 그리다 N
  • Cafe Latte (guitar tabs) N

Yoari (유아리)

  • Excuse Me N [since this is the full score, it’s almost 20 pages long… the DL for each instrumental part is added below] 
  • Excuse Me Piano | Voice | Violin | Violin 1 | Violin 2 | Cello

*upcoming sheets:

    • Everynight – Nia [completion: 10%]
    • Don’t Leave Me – Untouchable [completion: 30%]…. the rap part is so hard to transcribe XP
    • Face – Chung Lim [completion: 98%]
    • We Really Did Love Each Other – Navi [completion: 90%]
    • Sonnet – As One [completion: 30%]
    • Excuse Me – Brand Newjiq [completion: 50%]
    • Love U, I Love U – Lyn [completion: 30%]
    • Themes (Winter, Woman, Christmas) – Standing Egg [completion: 70%]
    • Listen to the End – Navi [completion: 40%]
    • Love is All Around – Urban Zakapa [completion: 45%]
    • Gravity – Hey [completion: 30%]

As you can see… I love doing everything at once… in which the result is… me getting nothing done >_<

Pending Requests:

*note* Please note that the only requests I consider are of underrated music. The following are requests that have been made and have been accepted; therefore, please try to avoid making repeats in requests, [though, if you really want the sheets, and the demand is high, then I will try and get it done]. I hope that by adding this section, I can also let you know whether or not I have accepted the request. However, I am busy with work and school, so I cannot guarantee the sheets right away. I added this section mainly to motivate myself to get some requests done though. 

  •  가슴이 하는 말 – Len

 

44 Responses to “Music Sheet Download Links”

  1. Nikko December 23, 2009 at 10:57 AM #

    so far, so good..

    congratulations for this..
    smc330 (cozy)🙂

  2. mardi09 December 23, 2009 at 5:09 PM #

    thanks a bunch! i know it’ll be a huge hit ^^
    you can add the Youtube link also. i’m sure everyone’ll love it ^^

    • smc330 December 23, 2009 at 5:58 PM #

      haha no problem ^_^ it’s my pleasure😄

      lol.. to my vids? hm… haha

  3. Khang December 28, 2009 at 5:35 PM #

    wow! thank you for Navi’s music sheets…
    I hope you can upload more of her songs music sheet.
    Please keep uploading music Sheets of artists…
    like Navi, Dia, 4Men…etc.
    Thank you!

    REQ? piano sheet…
    LYn – L o v e U, I L o v e U .
    Thank you ^_^

    • smc330 December 28, 2009 at 5:51 PM #

      haha no problem..
      it’s my pleasure to provide Navi sheets ^^ heh heh😄

      yes.. no worries i will continue updating..
      4men’s ttok ttok ttok is coming soon..

      haha yes.. i will look into your request.. tho it might take a while ^_^ [years perhaps? lol j/k…]

      ahh well thank you ^_^
      glad to know someone is making use of my sheets.. haha

      • Albert April 17, 2012 at 11:11 AM #

        4men’s ttok ttok ttok please🙂

  4. nameless one January 5, 2010 at 4:34 AM #

    This is so helpful, especially for someone with crappy Korean like me.😄

    Thanks a lot. =)

  5. Ann Lin (chunghae) January 11, 2010 at 11:20 AM #

    wow ! these are amazing !
    can’t wait to try out navi’s wasteful tears ! >,< !
    thanks a bunch !!!

  6. Ahn-Kim February 1, 2010 at 5:50 PM #

    Pitty of you to close Jae soompi thread because you are jealous of him haha

    Thread will close until debut.

    When a group made their 1st single in December and start with their 1st MV 2 months after that’s will say they didn’t start?

    You fail with your jealousy haha

  7. DoubleJMan February 3, 2010 at 5:34 PM #

    Lol I wish i hadn’t quite playing the piano… Then maybe I could do a cover by now =P

  8. laura February 19, 2010 at 5:24 PM #

    thank you! I love your covers on youtube😀

    subscriber! thanks for sharing.😀

  9. Jams March 31, 2010 at 4:42 PM #

    Hi , thank you for sharing the sheets…
    I love your true story – lyn cover on youtube..
    you’re really really amazing…

    takecare and again thank you.

  10. reegs June 7, 2010 at 5:07 PM #

    annyeong haseyo smc330 … can i request piano sheet of 가슴이 하는 말 by Len.. i really love this song… thank you.. :))

  11. Zashime June 13, 2010 at 1:47 AM #

    You have a very nice collection up there! Keep it up… cheers!

  12. happyland July 16, 2010 at 6:15 PM #

    please please please make a music sheet for kim yeo hee- my music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. XGoddess.DarkAngel August 27, 2010 at 7:31 PM #

    thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much for the shees for Yoari’s “Excuse Me”
    I’ve been wanting to sing and play that song for soooooo long nowww
    thank you thank you thank you~~🙂

  14. noface October 7, 2010 at 7:19 PM #

    Could you please put a music sheet for Lee Juck’s new album song, With You or 그대랑?
    Also, yea support the underrated man, especially awesome bands like Dear Cloud and Napolean Dynamite… I can’t find their songs since the release last summer…
    Also you forgot Iico and Hooligans to your list, really underrated too…
    Yea, so music sheet for Lee Juck please

  15. hello~ November 12, 2010 at 7:23 PM #

    Thank you for the sheet music. But I was wondering, since you have sheet music for instruments other than piano, if you can make/get sheet music for “Sky in My Heart” or “Outro (Romantist)” or “비행 소녀” by Vanilla Lucy? (in that order of importance.) As in the sheet music for cello, violin, and sax. If not, that’s okay; thanks for the other sheet music anyway!

  16. merilouwiz November 14, 2010 at 11:29 AM #

    thank yooooooooooou so much!
    at last I found the sheet of I love you by Kim Woo Joo
    You are a great help!!!!

  17. mimi February 12, 2011 at 6:33 PM #

    hi hi, just wondering if you ever plan to finish lyn’s “love u, i love u”? means a lot to me🙂 thanks!

    • smc330 March 20, 2011 at 6:34 PM #

      hello =D
      i am in the middle of transcribing it, so hopefully i can finish it soon
      just check up on the status of it in the “upcoming sheets” section

  18. Steal February 19, 2011 at 11:31 AM #

    Hello,
    I am not sure if this song is underrated but I would still like to request it; please let me know if it is! The song is “A Weak Man” by Chun G featuring Yubin of Wonder Girls. Thank you, your hard work is appreciated.

  19. Steal February 25, 2011 at 6:14 PM #

    Request: “No One… Anyone (Amudo)” – Dae Guk Nam Ah
    I do not know if they are considered underrated…

  20. eh July 10, 2011 at 8:18 PM #

    can you please upload urban zakapa’s 봄을그리다 music sheet please~ ive been looking all over for them T-T thank you so much!

    • smc330 July 20, 2011 at 9:36 AM #

      your timing for this request was actually quite good. i was just starting to transribe this song when you asked haha. anyway the sheets for urban zakapa’s 봄을그리다 are posted now. hope you enjoy

      • eh July 26, 2011 at 11:54 PM #

        thank you so much!🙂

  21. eh August 6, 2011 at 12:17 PM #

    just wanted to say that you are soo talented!! …… anyways, one more request! Park Sae Byul’s Remember Me please~~!!! > <

    • smc330 September 10, 2011 at 7:45 PM #

      Hi again! The DL to Remember Me is now posted.🙂 Just happened to have some free time between my classes to transcribe it haha and I love the song myself. Park Sae Byul is a wonderful and talented artist.😀

      • eh September 25, 2011 at 11:02 AM #

        thank you!!

  22. Haebitchan September 9, 2011 at 8:38 PM #

    Thank you! I’m in deep love with Urban Zakapa! I’m in love with their music and as a bit of a pianist myself, am very glad that someone has gotten to the lengths of creating a piano sheet.

    With that in mind, I wanted to request you 지겨워 by Urban! It’s my favorite piece as well as it is a rare one. Thank you!

    • tom September 11, 2011 at 8:40 PM #

      지겨워!! i luv that song too!! It’s one of my favorites of Urban Zakapa. Can you please transpose it? Thank You Thank You!!

    • Renata S. B. (레나타) September 23, 2011 at 4:37 PM #

      I would also love it if you did sheet music for 지겨워! Please!!! Thank you!

  23. lionheart101 January 1, 2012 at 6:11 PM #

    Can I request for the music sheet for “if” by Nishino Kana please?

  24. eh May 16, 2012 at 7:52 PM #

    Hi again🙂 Can I request 불러봐도 by Rami (신의퀴즈 OST) please~ Thank youu

  25. Alex July 13, 2012 at 10:21 AM #

    Hi, can I request Let it Rain by Urban Zakapa. Thank you!😀

  26. BK December 5, 2012 at 5:48 AM #

    Can you please please please please do 4men knock Knock????? ^_^

  27. shasha January 2, 2013 at 3:29 AM #

    Hi can I request for I Hate You by Urban Zakapa? I love that song so much! Thank you!

  28. Lian February 6, 2013 at 5:47 AM #

    K-Will Love Is Crying… pretty please!🙂

  29. stock market board game 1968 April 19, 2013 at 11:37 AM #

    Whats up! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for
    the nice information you have right here on this post.
    I will likely be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  30. kyuhyunnia April 23, 2013 at 1:07 AM #

    WOW!!! amazing post!!!!
    and please give more attention for Urban Zakapa, Im their supporter lol
    thanks for this post🙂

  31. 微晶瓷 May 25, 2013 at 12:30 AM #

    Good day! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you
    have got right here on this post. I shall be coming back to your
    blog for more soon.

  32. simple mobile location in holyoke ma May 26, 2013 at 4:12 PM #

    Hiya! I just want to give an enormous thumbs
    up for the good info you’ve right here on this post.
    I might be coming again to your weblog for extra
    soon.

  33. Helen May 31, 2013 at 11:06 PM #

    Hmm is other people coming across problems with the photographs on this blog site launching?
    I’m wanting to see whether it’s a difficulty in my end or if
    it is the website. Virtually any opinions can be significantly appreciated.

  34. Frann October 23, 2015 at 5:48 PM #

    Music Sheet for Missing You By Nishino Kana please! haha

Leave a Reply

