Chung Lim Update~

29 Jan

It’s not surprising at all that Chung Lim lifts my mood anytime I’m feeling down. Anywho, I just wanted to say that right now  he’s training very hard with his vocals, so hard I think he got sick? Or it’s either he was vocal training and he also got sick. One of those….

Next Saturday is Chung Lim’s birthday! hehe. I can’t wait for that. I wonder if he’ll update us with anything..

Anyway, I come to update with a few unseen pictures ^_^

v haha, he’s eating a banana~

and some Jambangee pics that I never saw before..


4 Responses to “Chung Lim Update~”

  1. AAAA January 29, 2010 at 12:53 AM #

    oh i miss him~ 😦

  2. clowicious January 29, 2010 at 11:17 AM #

    ROFL I thought the third picture with the white was him, I was like “Holy, girl pose!” haha is that Son Dambi?

    Anyways, even though I am not a big follower like you are I wish he gets better and makes a new album. I’ll surely support him. The banana picture is so much more sexier than the professional lol!

    Happy Very Early Birthday ChungLim ❤

    • Mardi January 29, 2010 at 4:06 PM #

      haha. it’s Han Hyo Joo.

  3. kaaon February 4, 2010 at 5:54 AM #

    Thanks very much for Chung lim news.
    i am thai fan.
    i want to you upload Chung lim’s Advertis,Please.
    I can’t find this file.
    i saw your upload on Youtube but now it delete.
    we waiting chung lim come back .
    Thanks for read. ^___^

Leave a Reply

