[Profile] Para Ekoda

20 Apr

I just discovered her recently and I really like her songs so far ^_^

파라에코다 (Para Ekoda)
Company:
플 렉스 엔터테인먼트
Official site: http://www.paraekoda.com

Real name: 이유진 (Lee Yoo Jin)
Born: July 24th, 1985
Height: 171 cm
Cyworld: http://www.cyworld.com/leeyujan

Discography:


잠들 수 없어 (I Can’t Sleep)
Released:
2010.03.19

01. 잠들 수 없어 (I Can’t Sleep)
02. 그것은 꿈이였을까
03. 잠들 수 없어 (Inst.)

Download

Pictures:





2 Responses to “[Profile] Para Ekoda”

  1. james April 21, 2010 at 5:12 PM #

    I like it 🙂

  2. valerie September 24, 2010 at 1:18 AM #

    Thanks for your intros. I love indie music! keep it up.

Leave a Reply

