Navi’s Covers (MP3 Downloads)

22 Apr

I was a bit bored last night and decided to create mp3 versions to Navi’s covers. I know at least a few people also wanted them. It took me awhile to create the files as I tried to tag them with correct song titles. If there is a cover that I missed and you’d like it to be in mp3 format, just shoot me a message with the Youtube link, if there is one. ^^

*Note: I only made mp3 versions of covers I assumed people would most likely want or some of my favorite ones. For Dia covers, I will make them another day since I got tired XD.

2009 Covers

As Time Goes By (Korean Version) (T/Tasha/Yoon Mi Rae Cover)
Calling You (Seo In Kook Cover)
Lies (T-ara, Big Bang Cover)
Words I’d Want to Say (Kim Tae Woo Cover)
누난 너무 예뻐+누나의 꿈+누나의 노래 (Shinee, Hyun Young, Lyn Cover)
사랑비 + 냉면 (Kim Tae Woo, Park Myung Soo+Jessica Cover)
오빠 + 미스터 + 둥지 + 맨발의 청춘 (Kara, Nam Jin, etc. Cover)

[MF Download]

—–

Restriction (Fly To The Sky Cover)
헤어지는 중입니다 (Lee Eun Mi Cover)
Saturday Night (Son Dam Bi Cover)

2010 Covers

Bad Girl + Indian Boy + Haru Haru + Because of You (Beast, MC Mong, Big Bang, After School Cover)
Hot Issue (4Minute Cover)
I Don’t Care (2ne1 Cover)
Lupin + Crazy Because of You + Try To Follow Me + Run Devil Run (Kara, T-ara, 2ne1, SNSD Cover)
My Ear’s Candy (Baek Ji Young, Ok Taec Yeon Cover)
Saturday Night + Sorry Sorry + Lollipop + 8282 (Son Dam Bi, Super Junior, Big Bang+2ne1, Davichi Cover)
TTL(TIME TO LOVE) + 너의 곁으로 + JOJO + 개구리소년 왕눈이 + HEARTBREAKER (T-ara+ChoShinSung, Jo Sung Mo, Shinee, G-Dragon, Cover)
만만하니 + Abracadabra + 싸구려커피 + 골목길 (U-Kiss, Brown Eyed Girls, Cover)
실화/True Story (Lyn Cover)
애인있어요 (Lee Eun Mi Cover)
오늘 헤어졌어요 (Younha Cover)
잊지말아요 (Baek Ji Young Cover)
죽어도 못보내 (2AM Cover)
처음처럼 (T-ara Cover)

16 Responses to “Navi’s Covers (MP3 Downloads)”

  1. DoubleJMan April 22, 2010 at 8:49 PM #

    Whoa this makes you realize how many song’s she covered! O__o

    • mardi09 April 22, 2010 at 8:52 PM #

      there’s still her English covers and about 10-15 Korean covers that I didn’t put up. Dia also covered about this much too I think…

  2. yuanyuan April 26, 2010 at 8:48 PM #

    thank you so much for these ❤
    i had no idea she covered shinee.
    i especially love the 2am one.

  3. Jace @ mp3 downloads April 30, 2010 at 6:57 PM #

    You made a lot in a short time! It’s much appreciated, love all of her songs and I was missing a few of these.

  4. Freak for Bliss June 23, 2010 at 11:58 PM #

    Wow! Was listening to her covers today and wondering if someone had already made mp3 out of it and here you go. 🙂 Thanks!

  5. zl September 21, 2010 at 7:17 AM #

    Hey thanks so much for sharing these Navi covers! I LOVE acoustic covers like these! I absolutely had no idea that such awesome covers existed! I was listening to EVERY of the songs that you uploaded! I especially love acoustic kpop medley done by Navi!
    Thanks again and hope to hear more from her!

  6. mimibear October 7, 2010 at 10:28 AM #

    I want more more more~ Love these. She’s so amazing idec. 8(

  7. gee October 21, 2010 at 6:12 PM #

    These are absolutely beautiful. :3
    Thank you so much! I was wondering if you could upload her cover of 2NE1’s It Hurts please. ^^

    Thank you again!

  8. rabuchuu October 30, 2010 at 8:25 AM #

    wow. her voice is just, amazing!!!!! ❤ thank you for this! where can i find her actual singles/albums though?

  9. tarobun July 7, 2011 at 2:56 AM #

    Oh wow! Thanks so much! Feel free to update this list – obviously, only if you want to^^ But thanks A LOT for these ~~

  10. `monica July 23, 2011 at 10:38 PM #

    Hi! I wonder of you could upload her covers of 2 Different Tears? 😀 Thanks a lot! This page just totally made my day xD

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Navi's Covers (MP3 Downloads) « Luminosity – Promote, support and … | Putralovers - April 22, 2010

    […] Link: Navi's Covers (MP3 Downloads) « Luminosity – Promote, support and … […]

  2. Navi’s Covers (April-September 2010) [mp3 downloads] « Luminosity – Promote, support and spread the love of underrateds - September 19, 2010

    […] For the first batch of covers, please go [HERE] […]

Leave a Reply

