Dear Cloud new EP “Take The Air” tracklist revealed~

28 Jul

As the days are coming closer and closer to Dear Cloud’s new EP, we get to know a little bit more about it. The tracklist has been revealed and yes, the two new songs they sang at the TBS rock festival are also included (Last Scene and 그때와 같은 공간, 같은 노래가). I’m super excited XD

DISC01. Take The Air [EP]
01. You’re Never Gonna Know
02. 그때와 같은 공간, 같은 노래가
03. Last Scene
04. 무 너 져
05. 사라지지 말아요
06. 어떻게도(Jan ’05 Demo)


3 Responses to “Dear Cloud new EP “Take The Air” tracklist revealed~”

  1. wizwidz July 28, 2010 at 10:05 PM #

    I think I was wrong about the cover. ^_^ ! I saw this one too in the club. Anyway, it looks good and it’s going to be super! Right? Hehehe… Thanks Mardi for the update! I’ll have to read more carefully next time. A note to myself haha

  2. cinnamon July 29, 2010 at 3:41 AM #

    thank you for the update Mardi! So excited for this!! :DDD

  3. smc330 August 1, 2010 at 2:45 PM #

    loved the two songs they sang at TBS… hehe
    cannot wait for the whole thing!! ahhh XD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: