[100803] Dia Cyworld Update

2 Aug

First off, I want to say that I had participated in a special CD event by Dia via her Cyworld. I wasn’t sure if it was for only Koreans or something since the CD is not sold in stores (and online?) but as a fan I decided to write something in English anyway…Surprisingly, Dia chose me as a CD event winner! Except…I have no clue how I’m suppose to get the CD since I don’t live in Korea T_T But I left my address anyway so maybe she’ll see it.

2 Responses to “[100803] Dia Cyworld Update”

  1. Arie J August 3, 2010 at 6:47 AM #

    Congrats! Dia is so adorable

  2. hikkiFM August 3, 2010 at 6:35 PM #

    wow!! congrats mardi!!

Leave a Reply

