Dear Cloud’s “Take The Air” EP released~

4 Aug

Well, well, today is a very good day!~ There are so many great releases but I have to say, this one was the most anticipated one =) I am in love with all the tracks and feel like I’m going to burst with happiness XD This was totally worth the wait ^^

Please remember to participate in the Fan Video Project if you are interested. I’m still working on my entry ^^

You can listen to the EP below and download it @ JapKorChi ~





2 Responses to “Dear Cloud’s “Take The Air” EP released~”

  1. Trey August 6, 2010 at 9:44 PM #

    thank you sooo much~ i keep on waiting and waiting and here it is!
    Cool DEAR CLOUDS is just soo cool!

  2. agnosi August 8, 2010 at 8:23 AM #

    Thanks Luminosity for all the Dear Cloud updates! They are such an amazing band! I can’t even describe how excited I am about their new releases!

Leave a Reply

