Han Una making fall comeback with a ballad

11 Aug

Via her Cyworld, she writes
“the second album is a ballad
becoming sad in the fall….”

I can’t wait =) I’ve been waiting for her comeback since she stopped promotions for “Mannequin” last year. “Mannequin” was a song produced by the Brave Brothers and was a dance song. I followed her since because I was fascinated by her beauty. XD

2 Responses to “Han Una making fall comeback with a ballad”

  1. DoubleJMan August 12, 2010 at 1:50 AM #

    I can’t wait either! Was a fan since Mannequin!
    Han Una hwaiting!

  2. DoubleJMan August 13, 2010 at 10:46 PM #

    I don’t know how to use cyworld… x(
    Can’t read korean bahhh

Leave a Reply

