[100812] Dia album scans~

12 Aug

Last week or so I mentioned that I was one of the winners for Dia’s CD event. Since then I haven’t received a reply from her. That was because she was in the midst of sending me the CD! And I received it today and would like to share the beautiful pics I scanned =)

Even better news, Dia will return next week on Music Bank with her song “사랑에 미쳐서 (Crazy In Love)” from her Cry Cry album.

If anyone would like to use the pictures but without the “Luminosity” tag, just leave a comment and I’ll upload those for you ^^





One Response to “[100812] Dia album scans~”

  1. DoubleJMan August 13, 2010 at 10:43 PM #

    WOW awesome! A personal signed album! Very cool!

Leave a Reply

