Code V’s leader Tae Min leaving the group~

12 Aug

I just found this out and I can’t breathe, literally. This is sad. Super sad. There are so many things rushing through my head right now. I’ve been an avid Bless follower since their debut. I’ve seen and heard him since his debut and to see him leave abruptly like this really breaks my heart. I do wish him all the best and no matter what, I’ll still be supporting him and Code V~

I’m both sorry and thankful to everyone who supported me until now!
I will be leaving Code V after the end of schedules on August 21st. Although the happiness of TaeMin of Code V has ended!
The regular 28-year-old TaeMin will work hard to be happy!
The cry of Code V will not stop!
Thank you and I’m sorry!
Be happy everywhere!
THANK YOU

translations credit: ilovepocky@codeaddiction

5 Responses to “Code V’s leader Tae Min leaving the group~”

  1. heerit August 12, 2010 at 7:08 PM #

    OMG WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY 😦

    • mardi09 August 12, 2010 at 7:09 PM #

      I don’t really know why.

      The only thing that comes in my mind is that he’s 28 and he might go to the army. But at the moment, I think no one knows why yet.

  2. Heron August 13, 2010 at 9:24 AM #

    T_T

    He’s my favourite member. And Addiction was just that good. Sigh.

  3. MSA August 13, 2010 at 7:33 PM #

    Ah, damn. Now I know hoy my friends felt when a member from their favourite bands would leave. Crap. This… feels like such a hit. Of course, if he can’t imagine his future as a singer, as his age, I bet he’s thinking of how to make a living after turning 30. And then, there’s the army…

  4. b3a October 23, 2010 at 4:36 AM #

    he can’t seriously leave forever…err…right? i mean he’s of the same age as SuJu’s oldest members and they’re still around. i hope it’s only due to army reason

Leave a Reply

