Paran member Ace solo musical debut~

1 Sep

Paran’s Ace reveals his transformation for his musical debut. Ahead of his first solo album which is set to release in October, he is part of the musical “2010 십이야 (2010 Twelfth Night). Debuting in 2005, Paran has received lots of love throughout Asia. The musical “2010 Twelfth Night” will start September 3rd.

I would like to also say a belated Happy 5th Anniversary for the guys. They debuted August 23, 2005~ Many years of great music indeed~ I really miss them T_T


3 Responses to “Paran member Ace solo musical debut~”

  1. Blue Ciel September 19, 2010 at 7:11 PM #

    I really miss them too. I’m so attracted by them. I like their song n their voice. I’m glad that ACE will release solo album. I’m looking forward for his solo album.

    I’m missing u guys!!!

  2. leetha February 4, 2012 at 4:43 AM #

    ACE oppa!!!!>__< miss u so much

  3. Ace's February 19, 2012 at 4:08 AM #

    I MISS U SO MUCH ACE OPPA 😥

Leave a Reply

