[Profile] RARE

3 Sep

Rare kind of gives me a Japanese vibe, look-wise. =)

레어 (RARE)
Management
: ZEST Entertainment


Real name:
남상혁 (Nam Sang Hyuk)
Born: March 12, 1988
Physique: 173cm, 57kg
Blood Type: B
Special skills: Dance music lyrics
Hobbies: listening to music, choreography, weaving, rap making
Cyworld: http://www.cyworld.com/nsh0312

Discography:


The New Star (Single)
Released:
2010.09.03

01. 악몽
02. New Star
03. 어디있니..
Download

Videos:

MV
[100828] 악몽 @ Hongdae Club
악몽 Dance Practice

Pictures:








6 Responses to “[Profile] RARE”

  1. anitasis September 5, 2010 at 1:50 AM #

    May I Ask You where You find those photos?

    • mardi09 September 5, 2010 at 12:49 PM #

      at Daum.com

      • anitasis September 6, 2010 at 9:02 AM #

        ah! right. I always forget about daum and I check only nate and naver. xD

  2. double September 20, 2010 at 6:27 PM #

    love him! ❤

  3. kania January 13, 2011 at 4:15 AM #

    finally! I find his profile.. thank you for sharing this… Me and my sister love him very much! Even my mom love him…mind if you watch this?? this is my sister cover for his song NIGHTMARE… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5HQcEGz9Uw
    thank you XD

  4. ahngiryubi March 2, 2011 at 7:00 PM #

    I LOVE him so much!!! I feel in love with him after watching his music video for Nightmare!
    Hwaiting ^x^

Leave a Reply

