[101004] KCM & Navi @ Chocolate

3 Oct

KCM performed his song 3 Years Laterand Navi performed hers, Listen Until the End. But the performance I really liked was their duet together. I thought it was really really well executed~ XD



4 Responses to “[101004] KCM & Navi @ Chocolate”

  1. DoubleJMan October 4, 2010 at 1:59 PM #

    Is the date really 101004 or 101003 ?
    I’m getting confused with other sources posting different dates =S

    • mardi09 October 4, 2010 at 5:07 PM #

      It’s the 4th because the show airs at midnight/after midnight I think…and most Korean sites I see write the 4th

      • DoubleJMan October 4, 2010 at 6:01 PM #

        ok thx for the info cuz it gets confusing

  2. Wafah November 21, 2010 at 10:36 AM #

    I love his voice. I first heard of him here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSj02qJRurI from the OST of Baker King.

Leave a Reply

