[101102] Happy 28th Birthday to 1sagain~

1 Nov

It’s not every day that I can remember all underrateds’ birthday. I’m thinking I should make a list though so I won’t feel so bad. But it’s very time consuming (I’ll try). I’ll have to think about it though. But anywho, 1sagain’s 28th birthday is today! ^-^ I don’t have anything special for him but I really do love his music and his rap. He’s a very talented guy and I wish him much success!

Below is his message he wrote on his Cyworld

Happy birthday.
28 years old.

In fact, my mother is the one who should celebrate this the most.

She gave birth to me, and nurtured me,
She has always given me strong support
Trusting me,

Your son is looking and growing well
Congratulations! Keke

More valuable than material things, the meaning of laughter and happiness

Thank you for giving birth.
i love you so much.

*There were a few lines I didn’t translate because I didn’t know how to…and some may be wrong but yeah XD*

2 Responses to “[101102] Happy 28th Birthday to 1sagain~”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention [101102] Happy 28th Birthday to 1sagain~ « Luminosity – Promote, support and spread the love of underrateds -- Topsy.com - November 1, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by McROTH, Mardi09 (Mardi Yang). Mardi09 (Mardi Yang) said: Happy birthday to 1sagain! =) http://bit.ly/9uJxCG […]

  2. Monkey Gallery Blog - November 1, 2010

    Spread The Love…

    […] t mention [101102] Happy 28th Birthday to 1sagain~ « Luminosity – Promote, su […]…

Leave a Reply

