VNT releases “Sound” single & MV!

3 Nov

The long awaited debut of VNT is here~ What do you guys think? I can’t wait to see their performances~~

Listen (and DL) to the single below~

7 Responses to “VNT releases “Sound” single & MV!”

  1. medirin November 3, 2010 at 9:05 AM #

    Good stuff! I’ll keep my eye out for them~

  2. Hye-Riin November 3, 2010 at 9:47 AM #

    I like their tittle track. The “ye ye ye” are already stuck in my head ^^ but i don’t really like Lil J’s rap ~
    I’m looking forward their live performance too!

  3. Jdene November 3, 2010 at 3:53 PM #

    Good for a first single

  4. DoubleJMan November 3, 2010 at 9:30 PM #

    syck! I’m getting a feeling that they’re idols.

    • mardi09 November 3, 2010 at 9:31 PM #

      yeah, me too…i’ll probably go bye-bye with them soon…..since they are under the same company as Chae Yeon also…..

  5. adk1216 November 7, 2010 at 10:12 AM #

    I really like this group ^^ Lil J’s rap is awesome!!

    Annnnnd…. Is that YooJin from Jung Jung Gyun’s group?? He’s a background dancer…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. [Single] VNT – Sound « Love[asia]Music - November 3, 2010

    […] Mardi @ Luminosity Genre: Pop […]

Leave a Reply

