New blog layout~

6 Nov

Hey everyone~ It’s me, Mardi ^-^ How’s everyone doing?

I was thinking about this for a while now and I finally came to the decision to change the blog’s layout. I initially wanted to change it last month for the blog’s anniversary but couldn’t find the time to do so.

I hope you guys don’t mind the changes. If you’re uncomfortable with it or if it looks messy, I’m sorry! I’ll try to make it look a little bit more organized. I just wanted to try something new so for the moment, I’m going to be sticking with this WordPress theme. I myself am still getting use to it since I’ve been using the previous theme since I first started the blog. Most posts will look funky because the new theme likes to add a ‘main’ image. For that, I cannot possibly edit all 1,000+ posts, however, I will start to add a ‘main’ image so that you guys will be able to view the different posts on the blog.

I hope to bring new things to the blog in the near future, like artist interviews, etc. You might actually be seeing some new things pretty soon, or not. That depends on my schedule since I work on music charts, album reviews and articles for Soompi also. Furthermore, since I’m working alone at the moment on the blog, it’s tougher to try to keep updated with all the underrated artists.

I hope that you guys continue to support the blog and I hope that I’m doing fine with updates for you guys. Remember if you guys ever have any suggestions, questions or comments, feel free to drop by a message about anywhere on the blog. I read all the comments =)

2 Responses to “New blog layout~”

  1. Slava November 6, 2010 at 8:01 AM #

    I think new design is ok 🙂

  2. Jdene November 7, 2010 at 6:18 AM #

    overall i like the new design
    gonna take some time to get use though

Leave a Reply

