[101113] Dia Cyworld Update 2

13 Nov

The tracklist to her first album has been revealed. As you guys will notice, there is only two new tracks but since it is her first album, that was expected.

The tracklist:
01. 하루종일 비가 내있어 (It Rained All Day)
02. 온세상에 눈이 내리면 (Feat. Soul Connection, 구자창(Dr.9))
03. 사랑이 오려나봐요 (feat. 아미)
04. 니가 돌아오면 (You Came Back)
05. 울어도 울어도 (Cry Cry)
06. Slowly Feel My Eyes
07. 바보처럼 좋아해 (Foolish Like)
08. 나방 (Moth)
09. Another Boy
10. 이젠안녕 (Goodbye)
11. 사랑에 미쳐서 (Crazy In Love)
12. Knock (ft. H-Eugene)
13. D. Bridge (Feat. The Black)
14. 하루종일 비가 내있어 (Inst.)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: