[101115] Boni Twitter Update

14 Nov

Boni posted this yesterday [101114] …

Am greedy of my works. want to be upgrade myself without ending, but also this so true, these things disturb being humble.
and I know what parts should be improve, cuz the where i wanna go is really higher,even if someone says bout’ this part aint that good, but
am soooo fine with getting those feedback. But a matter of fact, if u saying some part of my singing are “disgusting” to listen,
let me show you, willl prove that I can jump beyond your thoughts. whatever gloomy today variously…….


I guess she is currently recording songs.
Let’s hope Boni will gain more confidence & strength…
This lady can out-sing a lot of Idol singers,
I hope more people will start noticing her talent.

– Khang

4 Responses to “[101115] Boni Twitter Update”

  1. mardi09 November 14, 2010 at 5:07 PM #

    huh? who says she sings disgustingly…how wrong of them..i love her voice XD go prove them wrong!~

    Hwaiting =)

  2. medirin November 14, 2010 at 6:21 PM #

    Yay! There needs to be more Boni music. I would really love if she collaborated with tomtom or Rottyful Sky. They’ve all got very powerful vocals. =)

    • medirin November 14, 2010 at 6:30 PM #

      Also her “If I Were a Boy” cover was amazing.

  3. mika November 18, 2010 at 4:24 AM #

    Really love her voice! Those who say her singing is ‘disgusting’ must have had damaged ears!…
    She is way better/talented than some of the top-selling singers in korea today..
    I just hope she would really be widely recognized for her talents.

Leave a Reply

