[Profile]Vanilla Acoustic

24 Nov

Vanilla Acoustic are a trio known for their acid jazz and acoustic sound. I absolutely love them and listening to their songs make me feel calm and at peace.

바닐라 어쿠스틱/Vanilla Acoustic

Memebers:


Name: Cho Na Rae(lyricist, vocals)

Stage Name:Vanilla Man

Real Name: Jung Jae Won(Lyricist,vocals,guitar)

Name:Sung Ah(Vocal)

Born: November 30,1984

Discography:

Title: The 1st-Vanilla Rain

Released: 2008.12.23

Title: 2nd Story:두 번째 비/Second Rain

Released: 2009.06.30

Title: 두근두근 이겨울

Released: 2009.12.30

____________________

Pictures:

Videos:

Lies In A Dream

Hate Winter

Cover of Girls’ Generation Gee

5 Responses to “[Profile]Vanilla Acoustic”

  1. elle September 23, 2013 at 1:12 AM #

    their voice are so relaxing ❤

  2. Saarah June 7, 2014 at 2:58 AM #

    their song make me feel peace XD love them! 😀 what are very recomended song from this band? pls answer me >.<

    • Arie Jai June 9, 2014 at 9:07 AM #

      they have some songs on itunes I recommend you check those out!

  3. Tulipgirl June 28, 2014 at 5:53 PM #

    I am a fan of them too. I saw them in concert last night and unfortunately, staff members at the performance hall were very rude to me. They were selling signed copies of the band’s latest CD but with their rude racist attitudes towards me, I wasn’t comfortable to approach the table and buy a CD. This is 2014, and Koreans are really making their country look very bad to people outside of Korea with their behavior.

Leave a Reply

