[101119] Wiz new pictures for upcoming single?

25 Nov

Wiz was online his Cyworld and if you’re a friend of someone, you can see when they are online. Well, he was online like I just mentioned and I decided to check out his Cyworld if he had any updates and I see a few pictures he uploaded a few days ago. I’m hoping it’s for an upcoming single, it probably is as you can see from the main image, it has him and another guy (vocal and bass) for an “unplugged project” or something of that sort. I don’t have much information yet but when more arises, I’ll be sure to post.

I’m just so captivated by Wiz’s new pictures. I really really am liking them because he looks very “soft” =)



One Response to “[101119] Wiz new pictures for upcoming single?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. [101127] Wiz Cyworld Update « Luminosity – Promote, support and spread the love of underrateds - November 27, 2010

    […] other day I shared some new pictures of Wiz and thought it was for a new single but it’s not. Wiz replied and said it’s not for a […]

Leave a Reply

