Boni releases 1990 song

15 Dec


Boni released her first single from the 2nd mini album titled ‘1990’. The  song talks about her favorite genre of music, R&B, from the  90’s.

4 Responses to “Boni releases 1990 song”

  1. medirin December 16, 2010 at 4:09 PM #

    Love the old-school feel~ but the hook is a little lulzy. “I love ’90s music”…?

  2. Jae December 21, 2010 at 6:41 PM #

    love her voice<3<3<3 love love her voice! it's so cute

  3. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to grasp so
    much about this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I think that you just could do with a few p.c. to pressure the message home a little bit, however instead of that,
    this is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  4. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will
    share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

