Yoari releases female version of “Appear” for Secret Garden OST

26 Dec

Awesome Yoari releases her female version of Kim Bum Soo’s 나타나! XD I love it ^^ I haven’t bothered with the drama itself but I really was looking forward to the song as I could just imagine how she’d sing it like and of course, I’m quite satisfied~ Hope that you guys enjoy it~~

One Response to “Yoari releases female version of “Appear” for Secret Garden OST”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Yoari releases female version of "Appear" for Secret Garden OST Parat 4: I love it!! XDD -- Topsy.com - December 26, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by YOARI. YOARI said: RT @mardi_09 Yoari releases female version of "Appear" for Secret Garden OST Parat 4: http://t.co/HEKkufK I love it!! XDD @y0ari […]

Leave a Reply

