Navi’s first album “Hello” information revealed~

11 Jan

Every Navi fan has to get ahold of this CD! I’m absolutely serious. If you love her covers, that is the because her amazing beautiful voice caresses the tracks she absolutely transforms into her own. She has a total of 12 tracks, four of them being new and unheard. Look below and you can see that the first track features Beast member Joon Hyung (I think he shares his rapping on other songs too, I’m not sure). Navi’s title track is “잘 된 일이야”, the song being composed by Lee Hyung Seung, who has composed Kim Tae Woo’s “Love Rain,” Davichi’s “8282,” Gummy’s “Love You Even If I Die,” Baek Ji Young’s “Do Not Forget” and Lee Seung Chul’s “그런 사람 또 없습니다.” I’m quite happy that her title track isn’t the one with the Beast member because I personally do not like artists being overshadowed by the featured artists, especially if they are popular. If you’ve been a follower of the blog or know my music preferences, I focus purely on the underrateds themselves. Nonetheless, here is the tracklist:

01. 다시 돌아가(feat. 용준형 of BEAST)
02. 잘 된 일이야
03. 놀라워라
04. 오늘도 난
05. 마음이 다쳐서(feat. Crown J)
06. 끝까지 들어
07. 우리 정말 사랑했어요 with K.Will
08. I Love You
09. 길에서
10. 눈물도 아까워(feat. 현아 of 4MINUTE)
11. 잘 된 일이야(Inst.)
12. 놀라워라 (Inst.)

Remember, the album is set to release on the 20th, Korean Standard Time. If you can, get your copy as soon as it’s out! I’m planning to get at least 2 copies =) Now excuse me while I try to sleep this great information off. Thanks to Hyangmusic I found the info and such!! XD I think I might order off there instead of Yesasia……


7 Responses to “Navi’s first album “Hello” information revealed~”

  1. famillan January 11, 2011 at 12:20 AM #

    ahhh! i can’t wait for this!!!

  2. Jae January 11, 2011 at 12:17 PM #

    oh my god i cannot wait!!!!<3 i love navi she has such a good voice.

  3. jo January 12, 2011 at 2:16 PM #

    hi mardi,
    how do you order from that website Hyang Music?

  4. DoubleJMan January 13, 2011 at 12:16 AM #

    oooo this full album has her previous hits!


  1. Tweets that mention Navi’s first album “Hello” information revealed~ « Luminosity – Promote, support and spread the love of underrateds -- - January 11, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Arie J,Abee and NyNy. Arie J,Abee and NyNy said: RT @mardi_09: Navi's first album "Hello" information revealed~: Track 1 features Beast member Joon Hyung, for you Be … […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: