Free Star’s Lee Ah In Sarang covers “If I Have A Lover”

25 Jan

One of the new members of Free Star Lee Ah In Sarang does a cover of Yoseob (Beast) & Ga Yoon (4minute)’s version of “If I Have A Lover”, originally by G.NA. The male vocalist is a trainee under the same company as Free Star (Fly Music). His name is Moon Sang Yoon and was suppose to debut with a single. He is also a part of a upcoming mixed group but I have yet to hear anything about them either. I have to say I did love the cover and it was even better because I have never heard the both of them live before ^^

2 Responses to “Free Star’s Lee Ah In Sarang covers “If I Have A Lover””

  1. hanna January 31, 2011 at 8:55 AM #

    wow.. new group from free star’s company….?? interesting.. do you have any other news about the boy’s group???

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Free Star’s Lee Ah In Sarang covers “If I Have A Lover” « Luminosity – Promote, support and spread the love of underrateds -- Topsy.com - January 25, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by วิคอีฟ อีฟวิค , Mardi09. Mardi09 said: Free Star's Lee Ah In Sarang covers "If I Have A Lover": http://t.co/ICnqaJk […]

Leave a Reply

