Han So Ah releases “I Need Time” single

27 Jan

Han So Ah releases her second solo single. “I Need Time” features the rap of JQ and showcases Han So Ah’s beautiful and rich voice while her second track “오늘도 그대를” is the female version (Part 2) of Kim Ki Wook and Kang Sung’s Thanks for the Laugh. I prefer the male version but I really like Han So Ah’s voice and I think her version is also great ^^ JQ composed and wrote the lyrics for Thanks for the Laugh, as well as both the tracks off Han So Ah’s new single.

Leave a Reply

