[110211] Happy 2nd Anniversary Dia~

11 Feb

It has been two years since Dia debuted as a singer ^-^ I hope this year is better for her!

Dia writes….

“February 11th, Debut for 2 years!
Thank you so so much for celebrating~
Today it is more important than a birthday! hehe

It has been two years already TT.TT
I sing for two years only, not really good!

It seems like it was only yesterday that I debuted
I still have the long road to walk ahead

In the year 2011
I will sing more great songs!

10 years, 20 years…straight singing!
That is my long term goal ^^

I need everyone’s interest and support!
I ask for lots of love~”

One Response to “[110211] Happy 2nd Anniversary Dia~”

  1. kythestar February 11, 2011 at 7:35 AM #

    aww how cute. wow, already two years already. that’s amazing! hehe i would love to hear more songs from her! and of course support and much love to her as well. thank you so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

