Dia & Winter Garden releases “Four Seasons Garden” single

14 Apr

Genre, style, and sound textures is what makes up the “Four Seasons Garden” project. Duo Winter Garden and soloist Dia teams up for the song “Spring.” The duet is the 2nd track off the single. It is an emotional ballad track that perfectly shares beautiful vocals.

One Response to “Dia & Winter Garden releases “Four Seasons Garden” single”

  1. Steal April 24, 2011 at 10:11 AM #

    I was just skimming the website when I saw this post. Frankly, I was certain I most likely would not like the duet (not being a ballad lover) but I love the duet! I already knew Dia was a pretty good singer but now I think she is great! Her voice blends perfectly with Winter Garden. Thank you for the update Luminosity!

Leave a Reply

