New MV+Single: Daniel Star’s I’m A Star

14 Apr

Previous N’ Block leader, Daniel Star releases his first single featuring the vocals of Nu Soul. Both are under In Planet, the company who manages artists like Soulman and Boni. The smooth flowing rap and vocals make the title song catchy. The single is actually quite very good. I really like it ^^

Listen to the rest of the single below.



One Response to “New MV+Single: Daniel Star’s I’m A Star”

  1. Steal April 24, 2011 at 11:31 AM #

    I really enjoy the piano from “I’m A Star”. I love how hip hop can be so simplistic in its score and yet so complex in its message.

Leave a Reply

