Dia’s Birthday Project~

1 May

Hello everyone! I cannot believe that I almost forgot to post this up! I guess I’ve been busy doing some job training and since I work the night shift, it messed up my posting/updating cycle.

This year I want to be able to send Dia fan gifts! Her birthday is June 12th so we have a little bit of time to plan. My idea was either 1.) send all gifts to me and I’ll ship them all together to her or 2.) send them out separately or 3.) pitch in money to buy her a personalized/customized gift. No matter what decision we will decide in the end, I hope everyone will voice out their opinions and ideas.

Please read more below =)

Here is the form for the video entry:

Name:
Location:
Entry (video, audio, photo, message, drawing, etc.):

AND don’t forget to give some input on the gift idea if you are interested in it.

Ideas/Thoughts about sending Dia a birthday gift:

The deadline to submit entries is May 29th. I will update more about the gift ideas at a later time since I want to hear what you guys have to say about it.

Thanks everyone for your continuous support!

Any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or email me at mardiluminosity [at] hotmail [dot] com or you can tweet me.

– Mardi

11 Responses to “Dia’s Birthday Project~”

  1. kythestar May 2, 2011 at 12:46 PM #

    ohhh awesome, another birthday project! i like all 3 ideas, but sending out separately, might not be as good, well, not sure why, i just think it’s not. i like either bulk packaging, or a personalized/customized gift. either one. but yeah it would depend on what to get her, and the size and cost. anyways, can’t wait to participate!

    • mardi09 May 3, 2011 at 4:47 PM #

      yeah, i don’t like the idea of shipping it all out separately either but I was just giving people options in case they didn’t like sending it all together…

      i can’t wait for everyone to start participating too!!😄 I’m still planning on what I wanna do lol

      • kythestar May 5, 2011 at 3:26 PM #

        hopefully more people respond and yeah, having different options is good. not everyone likes the same thing. i’m still deciding as well. i’m sure you’ll find something awesome!

  2. Arie J May 9, 2011 at 1:45 PM #

    If I wanted to do a video, what would I be doing? like saying hi or something?

    • mardi09 May 12, 2011 at 6:10 AM #

      yep, it could be of anything ^^

  3. Mika Lindqvist May 14, 2011 at 9:35 AM #

    custom gift would be a nice idea.

  4. DoubleJMan May 28, 2011 at 10:49 PM #

    Name: Jun-Jun aka DoubleJMan
    Location: Canada
    Entry (video, audio, photo, message, drawing, etc.): Happy B-Day Dia! Waiting to see you on stage again =)

    —-

    Send her a giant bday card with all our msgs in it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Birthday Project for Miss Dia! | Midnight Dreams - May 2, 2011

    […] Dia’s Birthday Project by luminosity! […]

  2. Dia, Sojin, Jihae, and Minah BIRTHDAY projects! | Midnight Dreams - May 5, 2011

    […] Dia’s Birthday Project by luminosity! […]

  3. Again posting Dia&GsD birthday projects! | Secret Desires - May 10, 2011

    […] Dia’s Birthday Project by luminosity! […]

  4. Birthday Projects and Then Some! | Illicit Destinies - May 16, 2011

    […] Dia’s Birthday Project by luminosity! […]

Leave a Reply

